Staff Directory

Director
Associate Professor Dr. Tajul Shuhaizam Said
tajul@fskik.upsi.edu.my | tajul@upsi.edu.my
05-4506472

Deputy Director
Associate Professor Dr Mohd Fauzi bin Sedon@ M.Dom
mohd.fauzi@fskik.upsi.edu.my
05-4506467

Deputy Director
Associate Professor Dr Mohd Azlan bin Nafiah
azlan@fsmt.upsi.edu.my
05-4506471

Assistant Registrar
Marini Masdar
tini@upsi.edu.my
05-4506417

Senior Assistant Registrar
Norsharila binti Mustafa
norsharila@upsi.edu.my
05-4506463

Information Technology Officer
Ahmad Dzohir Ariffin @ Maarof
ahmaddzohir@upsi.edu.my
05-4506450

Assistant Registrar
Nurul Ain Sahar
ain.sahar@upsi.edu.my
05-4506417

Secretary Office Assistant
Aslizah Zakaria
aslizah@upsi.edu.my
05-4506472

Information Technology Assistant Officer
Zuraida Mahmood
zuraida@upsi.edu.my
05-4506451

Graphic Designer
Nur Shafiqa Fatin Muhamad Yuseri
nurshafiqa@upsi.edu.my
05-4506451

Administrative Assistant
Jamilah Abd Rahman
jamilah@upsi.edu.my
05-4506468

Administrative Assistant
Fazliaton Hassan
fazliaton@upsi.edu.my
05-4506468

Administrative Assistant
Sunaida Mahidin
sunaida@upsi.edu.my
05-4506649

Administrative Assistant
Siti Fatimah Yahaya
sitifatimah@upsi.edu.my
05-4506468

Administrative Assistant
Norhidayah Ismail
norhidayah_ismail@upsi.edu.my
05-4506451

Administrative Assistant
Ismail Othman
ismail_othman@upsi.edu.my
05-4506470

Administrative Assistant
Muhammad Iqmal Hafitz Bin Kamarul Beharim
iqmal@upsi.edu.my
05-4506451

Administrative Assistant
Nazratul Ishmah Lokman
nazratul@upsi.edu.my
05-4506649

Office Assistance
Norzuraidah Almalit
norzuraidah@upsi.edu.my
05-4506649