Staff Directory

Director
Associate Professor Dr. Tajul Shuhaizam Said
tajul@fskik.upsi.edu.my | tajul@upsi.edu.my
0154879 7856

Secretary Office Assistant
Aslizah Zakaria
aslizah@upsi.edu.my
0154879 7856

Management and Finance Unit

Assistant Registrar
Shuhir Karmawi bin Abdul Aziz
shuhir@upsi.edu.my
0154879 7854

Assistant Registrar
Nurul Ain Sahar
ain.sahar@upsi.edu.my
0154879 7853

Account Assistant
Nor Azlina binti Dollah
n.azlina@upsi.edu.my
0154879 7920

Administrative Assistant
Sunaida Mahidin
sunaida@upsi.edu.my
0154879 7869

Administrative Assistant
Nazratul Ishmah Lokman
nazratul@upsi.edu.my
0154879 7866

Administrative Assistance (Finance)
Nor Maliah binti Mohd Shadzalli
maliah@upsi.edu.my
0154879 7926

 
 

Office Assistance
Norzuraidah Almalit
norzuraidah@upsi.edu.my
0154879 7969

 
 

Research Management Unit

Deputy Director
Associate Professor Dr Norjan binti Yusof
norjan@fstm.upsi.edu.my
05-4506410

Coordinator
Arman Shah bin Abdullah
armanshah@ftv.upsi.edu.my
05-4506463

Senior Assistant Registrar
Maridatul Akmar binti Lop Mokhtar
maridatul@upsi.edu.my
05-4506463

Administrative Assistant
Jamilah Abd Rahman
jamilah@upsi.edu.my
05-4506468

Administrative Assistant
Fazliaton Hassan
fazliaton@upsi.edu.my
05-4506468

Administrative Assistant
Siti Fatimah Yahaya
sitifatimah@upsi.edu.my
05-4506468

Consultation and Commercial Unit

Deputy Director
Associate Professor Dr Hanisom binti Abdullah
hanisom@fsmt.upsi.edu.my
0154879 7852

Assistant Registrar
Dakshayani a/p Sekvaraja
dakshayani@upsi.edu.my
0154879 7929

Administrative Assistant
Ismail Othman
ismail_othman@upsi.edu.my
0154879 7865

Administrative Assistant
Muhammad Iqmal Hafitz Bin Kamarul Beharim
iqmal@upsi.edu.my
05-4506451

Innovation and Education Unit

Deputy Director
Associate Professor Dr Ahmad Jazimin bin Jusoh
jazimin@fsmt.upsi.edu.my
0154879 7923

Coordinator
Associate Professor Dr Mazlini binti Adnan
mazlini@fsmt.upsi.edu.my
0154879 7922

Coordinator
Associate Professor Dr Laili Farhana binti Md Ibrahim
laili@fskik.upsi.edu.my
0154879 7924

Administrative Assistant
Suhaila binti Sulaiman
su@fskik.upsi.edu.my
0154879 7927

 
 

Administrative Assistant
Nur Hana Salsabila binti Termizi
nurhana@fsmt.upsi.edu.my
0154879 7925

 
 

Data and Production Unit

Information Technology Officer
Ahmad Dzohir Ariffin @ Maarof
ahmaddzohir@upsi.edu.my
0154879 7862

Information Technology Assistant Officer
Zuraida Mahmood
zuraida@upsi.edu.my
0154879 7861

 
 

Graphic Designer
Ahmad Faizal bin Abdul Shukor
f.iskandar@upsi.edu.my
0154879 7864