Staff Directory

Director
Associate Professor Dr. Tajul Shuhaizam Said
tajul@fskik.upsi.edu.my | tajul@upsi.edu.my
05-4506472

Deputy Director
Associate Professor Dr Mohd Fauzi bin Sedon@ M.Dom
mohd.fauzi@fskik.upsi.edu.my
05-4506467

Deputy Director
Associate Professor Dr Mohd Azlan bin Nafiah
azlan@fsmt.upsi.edu.my
05-4506471

Deputy Director
Dr NorKhalid bin Salimin
norkhalid@fsskj.upsi.edu.my
05-4506410

Senior Assistant Registrar
Mohaieda Mat Hussin
mohaieda@upsi.edu.my
05-4506469

Information Technology Officer
Ahmad Dzohir Ariffin @ Maarof
ahmaddzohir@upsi.edu.my
05-4506463

Assistant Registrar
Nurul Ain Sahar
ain.sahar@upsi.edu.my
05-4506439

Assistant Registrar
Nurul Hidayah Mohammad Zin
nurul.zin@upsi.edu.my
05-4506450

Assistant Registrar
Engku Mohd Afzainizam Tg Abdillah
afzainizam@upsi.edu.my
05-4506451

Assistant Accountant
Jagatha A/P Krishnadass
jagatha@upsi.edu.my
05-4506417

Information Technology Assistant Officer
Zuraida Mahmood
zuraida@upsi.edu.my
05-4506470

Graphic Designer
Nur Shafiqa Fatin Muhamad Yuseri
nurshafiqa@upsi.edu.my
05-4506470

Secretary Office Assistant
Aslizah Zakaria
aslizah@upsi.edu.my
05-4506472

Administrative Assistant
Jamilah Abd Rahman
jamilah@upsi.edu.my
05-4506417

Administrative Assistant
Sunaida Mahidin
sunaida@upsi.edu.my
05-4506649

Administrative Assistant
Nor Azura Arshad
norazura@upsi.edu.my
05-4506468

Administrative Assistant
Zaharuddin Hamzah
zaharuddin@upsi.edu.my
05-4506451

Administrative Assistant
Sumarni Johari
sumarni@upsi.edu.my
05-4506451

Administrative Assistant
Siti Fatimah Yahaya
sitifatimah@upsi.edu.my
05-4506468

Administrative Assistant
Norhidayah Ismail
norhidayah_ismail@upsi.edu.my
05-4506451

Administrative Assistant
Syamsinar Md Darus
syamsinar@upsi.edu.my
05-4506649

Assistant Accountant
Suryana Md Sabry
suryana@upsi.edu.my
05-4506649

Administrative Assistant
Nor Haslina Mokhtar
haslina.m@upsi.edu.my
05-4506451

Administrative Assistant
Nurul Jannah Sahar
nuruljannah@upsi.edu.my
05-4506470

 

Office Assistance
Muhamad Sarwat Besiar Ahmet
sarwat@upsi.edu.my
05-4506417