Staff Directory

Director
Associate Professor Dr. Tajul Shuhaizam Said
tajul@fskik.upsi.edu.my | tajul@upsi.edu.my
05-4506472

Secretary Office Assistant
Aslizah Zakaria
aslizah@upsi.edu.my
05-4506472

Management and Finance Unit

Assistant Registrar
Shuhir Karmawi bin Abdul Aziz
shuhir@upsi.edu.my
05-4506467

Assistant Registrar
Nurul Ain Sahar
ain.sahar@upsi.edu.my
05-4506417

Account Assistant
Nor Azlina binti Dollah
n.azlina@upsi.edu.my
05-4506649

Administrative Assistant
Sunaida Mahidin
sunaida@upsi.edu.my
05-4506649

Administrative Assistant
Nazratul Ishmah Lokman
nazratul@upsi.edu.my
05-4506649

Administrative Assistance (Finance)
Nor Maliah binti Mohd Shadzalli
maliah@upsi.edu.my
05-4506649

 
 

Office Assistance
Norzuraidah Almalit
norzuraidah@upsi.edu.my
05-4506649

 
 

Research Management Unit

Deputy Director
Associate Professor Dr Norjan binti Yusof
norjan@fstm.upsi.edu.my
05-4506410

Senior Assistant Registrar
Maridatul Akmar binti Lop Mokhtar
maridatul@upsi.edu.my
05-4506463

Administrative Assistant
Jamilah Abd Rahman
jamilah@upsi.edu.my
05-4506468

Administrative Assistant
Fazliaton Hassan
fazliaton@upsi.edu.my
05-4506468

Administrative Assistant
Siti Fatimah Yahaya
sitifatimah@upsi.edu.my
05-4506468

Administrative Assistant
Ismail Othman
ismail_othman@upsi.edu.my
05-4506470

Consultation Unit

Deputy Director
Associate Professor Dr Mohd Fauzi bin Sedon @ M.Dom
mohd.fauzi@fskik.upsi.edu.my
05-4506471

Administrative Assistant
Norhidayah Ismail
norhidayah_ismail@upsi.edu.my
05-4506451

Commercialization Unit

Deputy Director
Associate Professor Dr Hanisom binti Abdullah
hanisom@fsmt.upsi.edu.my
05-4506439

Administrative Assistant
Muhammad Iqmal Hafitz Bin Kamarul Beharim
iqmal@upsi.edu.my
05-4506451

Data and Production Unit

Information Technology Officer
Ahmad Dzohir Ariffin @ Maarof
ahmaddzohir@upsi.edu.my
05-4506450

Information Technology Assistant Officer
Zuraida Mahmood
zuraida@upsi.edu.my
05-4506451

 
 

Graphic Designer
Bileron Buruntong
leron@upsi.edu.my
05-4506451