STAFF DIRECTORY

  • DIRECTOR
  • Profesor Dr Tajul Shuhaizam Said
  • pengarah.ppp@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7856
  • SECRETARY
  • Norehan Mohd Zin
  • norehan@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7856

Unit

  • SENIOR REGISTRAR
  • Shuhir Karmawi Abd Aziz
  • shuhir@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7854
  • ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
  • ACCOUNTANT OFFICER
  • Abdul Hanif bin Mt Saberi
  • hanif.saberi@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7860
  • ASSISTANT ACCOUNTANT
  • ASSISTANT ACCOUNTANT
  • Nor Fara Suria Kamaruddin
  • norfarasuria@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7926
  • ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT(N22)
  • Sunaida Mahidin
  • sunaida@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7869
  • OPERATION ASSISTANT
  • Amirulnizam Kahar
  • amirulnizam@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7969

Unit

  • ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
  • Profesor Madya Dr Norjan Yusof
  • norjan@fsmt.upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7857
  • RESEARCH MONITORING COORDINATOR
  • Dr Norlaile Salleh Hudin
  • norlaile@fpe.upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7858
  • RESEARCH ETHICS COORDINATOR
  • Dr Hasrina Baharum
  • hasrina@fbk.upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7857
  • ASSITANT REGISTRAR
  • Maridatul Akmar Lop Mokhtar
  • maridatul@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7859
  • ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT(N22)
  • Fazliaton Hassan
  • fazliaton@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7868
  • ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
  • Siti Fatimah Yahaya
  • sitifatimah@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7867
  • ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (SPKU)
  • FarahAthirah Binti Mustaffa
  • farahathirah@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7866
  • ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
  • Nur Hana Salsabila Termizi
  • nurhana@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7925

Unit

  • ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
  • Profesor Madya Dr Ahmad Jazimin Jusoh
  • jazimin@fppm.upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7923
  • CONSULTATION COORDINATOR
  • Profesor Madya Dr Mazlini Adnan
  • mazlini@fsmt.upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7922
  • INNOVATION & COMMERCIAL COORDINATOR
  • Dr Laili Farhana Md Ibharim
  • laili@fskik.upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7924
  • RISE@UPSI COORDINATOR
  • ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
  • Mohaieda Mat Hussin
  • mohaieda@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7929
  • ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
  • Suhaila Sulaiman
  • su@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7927
  • ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
  • Ismail Othman
  • ismail_othman@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7865
  • ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (SPKU)
  • Nor Puteri Hidayah binti Salleh
  • puteri061197@gmail.com
  • +015 4879 7863

Unit

  • ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
  • Profesor Madya Dr. Arman Shah Abdullah
  • armanshah@fptv.upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7858
  • IT OFFICER
  • Ahmad Dzohir Ariffin/Maarof
  • ahmaddzohir@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7862
  • ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
  • Nurul Ain Sahar
  • ain.sahar@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7853
  • ASSISTANT IT OFFICER (KONTRAK)
  • Zuraida binti Mahmood
  • zuraida@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7862
  • ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT(N22)
  • Jamilah Abd Rahman
  • jamilah@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7860
  • ASSISTANT IT OFFICER
  • GRAPHIC DESIGNER
  • Ahmad Faizal Abdul Shukor
  • f.iskandar@upsi.edu.my
  • +015 4879 7864